Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tictocdoc

Tictocdoc

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tictocdoc
"I have always held the idea that state farm was a premium insurer. So I was surprised when I took time to get a quote. I was able to get better coverage and save a few bucks per month. Ryan Sanz was great to work with and he had great suggestions but also was never pushy. I highly recommend that you give him a call."
Profile photo of Stephanie Everett

Stephanie Everett

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Everett
"Ryan Sanz is The Best very knowledgeable and Answered my concerns about all my policies that I have with them.so go an check Ryan Sanz.out thanks Ryan"
Profile photo of jill akyuz

jill akyuz

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jill akyuz
"What a wonderful insurance agency.Now that our five children are becoming adults,we continue to use and rely on Ryan Sanz State farm.Our agent Jordon Chambers is the best.Jordan,the time you give us and all the effort in getting our family the best price for the insurance we all need is so greatly appreciated.It is so nice to know we can pick up the phone and call you.Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jon Robinson

Jon Robinson

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Robinson
"Excellent people. Ryan himself is polite, straightforward and easy to work with. His employees are friendly and helpful, and quick to address concerns. Always an overall positive experience when I stop in for something."
Profile photo of DAVID

DAVID

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DAVID
"First and foremost I would like to thank Amy for helping me out through my coverage the whole staff everyone over there's amazing they took great care of me"
Profile photo of Sandy VanDuser

Sandy VanDuser

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy VanDuser
"Love that they take the time once a year to review my car insurance and homeowners insurance and care about me being the customer to make sure they are doing everything they can. I would recommend there agency!"
Profile photo of Cody Amengual

Cody Amengual

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Amengual
"Ryan and his team were exceptional and made dealing with insurance easy and interesting which is a difficult thing to do. He was professional and concise and demonstrated that he cared about me as a customer. Easy 5 star review."
Profile photo of Regan O'Shea

Regan O'Shea

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regan O'Shea
"Top tier insurance agency. The staff is incredible and shout out to Kevin who made sure I got the best rate for my auto insurance and helped me get an inexpensive life insurance policy that fit my needs!"
Profile photo of Samantha Lee

Samantha Lee

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Lee
"Blaine was fast and super helpful with my quote! Saved me a lot of money and made life easier."
Profile photo of Brenda Penner

Brenda Penner

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Penner
"After receiving my renewals for my home and auto insurances, with significant increases, I decided it was time to compare with some other companies, and see if I could get better rates. The first two companies I checked with came back about the same or higher. Then I tried with the Ryan Sanz State Farm agency. I spoke with Blaine Mortensen, who was a pleasure to work with. He was personable, knowledgeable, and genuinely went out of his way to help. He was not pushy, and didn't try to sell me something I didn't think I needed. He managed to get me the same insurance as I had, for both auto and home, with a couple increases he recommended for my home policy, that I agreed was a good idea, and still saved me almost $700! The process was flawless, simple and put my mind at ease. Going with a reputable company made me truly assured that I had made a good decision. I can't say enough good about this agency, and their representative Blaine. I will be telling anyone who's in need of insurance, to reach out to them! You won't be sorry. Brenda Penner"
Profile photo of James Moak

James Moak

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Moak
"Regan helped me insure 2 cars, a motorcycle, and a camper. I'll be buying a house soon and I will be going through him for insurance on that as well"
Profile photo of Robbie Padilla

Robbie Padilla

February 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Robbie Padilla
"This agency keeps sending me unsolicited calls and they even texted me a rate while also naming my existing insurance company. They're soliciting information from someone to try to gain customers. Very sketchy."
Profile photo of Dude In Progress

Dude In Progress

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dude In Progress
"Great experience with a knowledgeable and caring agent. I recommend anyone looking for home, auto or life insurance to reach out to Ryan."
Profile photo of David Falterman

David Falterman

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Falterman
"Mark is the first insurance person whose name I’ve come to know off the top of my head. Super professional and quick, got me a rate more than $100/mo under my budget, and has followed up promptly anytime I’ve needed to complete other documentation. 10/10"
Profile photo of Qi Lin

Qi Lin

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Qi Lin
"Great services, quick response and save me lots of money."
Profile photo of Scott Hogan

Scott Hogan

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Hogan
"Excellent insurance agent to work with hands-down no runarounds straight to the point and the great service. Good to not just be a number once in a while and feel like you’re part of the family."
Profile photo of Hanzell Carrillo

Hanzell Carrillo

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hanzell Carrillo
"This agency and its representative, Mark, were really helpful and responsive. They provided excellent costumer service and a coverage option that works for me."
Profile photo of Ray S

Ray S

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ray S
"Thank you Regan O'Shea for helping provide me with the needs for me. I know who to call whenever I need help with all things insurance!"
Profile photo of Xiaowen Ma

Xiaowen Ma

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Xiaowen Ma
"It was so nice to talk with Regan. Discount offered and the whole process was quick and smooth. Very great place for obtaining an insurance!"
Profile photo of jake phelan

jake phelan

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jake phelan
"Had a very pleasant experience with this agency. I spoke with Kevin Ort and he was extremely helpful with all the questions I had! I would highly recommend Kevin and this insurance group."
Profile photo of John henderson

John henderson

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John henderson
"Kevin Ort was very helpful throughout the process of quoting insurance for our storage facility, I will definitely be working with him more in the future!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Rodriguez

Nathaniel Rodriguez

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Rodriguez
"Regan was great and made the whole process easy and fast. Thank you again"
Profile photo of a s

a s

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by a s
"Great guys! Very professional and passionate! Helped me out a lot!"
Profile photo of Luke Dunkelberg

Luke Dunkelberg

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Dunkelberg
"Received excellent service and the team was able to save me money on our auto and homeowners insurance! The team goes above and beyond to make sure you’re getting the best deal possible."
Profile photo of Delaney Fournier

Delaney Fournier

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Delaney Fournier
"Wonderful experience! Regan, Mark and Matt were all extremely helpful in the process of getting not only my homeowners, but also car insurance! 10/10 recommend!"